close
officer blog

blog

lizzie payne

activities & opportunities
elizabeth.payne@uea.ac.uk

Fri 22 Jan 2021

financial transparency

As a member of the University Finance Committee, the past few weeks I have been lobbying the university for greater...
No comments
Thu 17 Dec 2020

semester 1 wins

As the term is drawing to a close, I thought it would be a good time to reflect on some...
No comments
Thu 10 Dec 2020

winter events

As the winter holidays are approaching and it's snowing outside (quite literally at the time of writing this...
No comments
Wed 02 Dec 2020

movember roundup

Every year, UEA Staff and Students raise funds for Movember. This is an annual event which raises money and awareness...
No comments
Wed 11 Nov 2020

have fun and win prizes with flativities

Did you see LOADS of pumpkins in the Hive before Halloween, and if so did you find yourself wondering what...
No comments
Thu 07 May 2020

Nominate your STARs

Hi everyone! I hope you are all doing well and staying safe. I thought this would be a great opportunity...
No comments
Wed 08 Apr 2020

run for committee

And… We are live! Committee elections are now live and nominations opened on Monday 6th April and will continue...
No comments
Thu 02 Apr 2020

Get Connected: The Booklet Blog

Hi everyone! I hope you are all staying safe and that isolation is not getting on your nerves too much...
No comments
Wed 25 Mar 2020

101 things to do at home: covid-19 edition

Hi everyone! I hope you are all doing great, avoiding contact and washing your hands regularly. The past few weeks...
1 comment
Wed 18 Mar 2020

student group COVID-19 faqs

Hi everyone! I know how hard these past few days have been for a lot of people and there is...
No comments
-->