officer blog

blog

alicia perez

activities & opportunities
a.perez@uea.ac.uk

Thu 17 Oct 2019

introducing the sport execs!

We've introduced the society execs, now it is time for sport. Your sport execs will help facilitate...
No comments
Fri 11 Oct 2019

meet your society execs!

Introducing your new Society Executives!  What do they do?   They are the main point of contact between...
No comments
Wed 02 Oct 2019

why should you join a club or society?

Hi everyone!  It’s always an exciting time when a new year starts! Whether you’re new...
No comments
Sun 22 Sep 2019

how to do welcome week on a budget

With all the amazing events going on throuhg welcome week, it is understandable that you want to watch your pennies...
No comments
Thu 15 Aug 2019

what you can expect from your welcome fest

First of all, a big congratulations to all our new members! I'm so excited for the next year...
No comments
Tue 13 Aug 2019

the hotspots in norwich you need to check out

Hi everyone!  Moving to Norwich is an exciting new adventure and we want you to get to know...
No comments
Wed 15 May 2019

club and soc committees elected: what's next?

It's a busy part of the year for our clubs and societies - as well as exams and...
No comments
Wed 24 Apr 2019

7 in a row? derby day is coming!

No comments
Wed 10 Apr 2019

10 reasons to run for a committee position

No comments
Wed 13 Feb 2019

the edge conference in pictures

This month we held our third annual Edge Conference - an event which gave students the opportunity to develop their leadership...
No comments
-->