SOC members

Here are listed the members of the Student Officer Committee. For more information about this committee, please click here

Full Time Officers

Name of Councillor

Who they represent

Email addresses

Alicia Perez

Activities and Opportunities

a.perez@uea.ac.uk

Sophie Atherton

Campaigns and Democracy

s.atherton@uea.ac.uk

Amelia Trew

Welfare, Community and Diversity

a.trew@uea.ac.uk

Callum Perry

Undergraduate Education

callum.perry@uea.ac.uk

Martin Marko

Postgraduate Education

m.marko@uea.ac.uk

 

Part Time Officers

Name of Councillor

Who they represent

Email addresses

Anisha Jackson

Non-portfolio Officer

Anisha.Jackson@uea.ac.uk

Tyler Bell

Non-portfolio Officer

T.Bell@uea.ac.uk

Rob Klim

Non-portfolio Officer

R.Klim@uea.ac.uk

Eva Korczynski

Environmental Officer

E.Korczynski@uea.ac.uk

Jack Fisher

Ethical Issues Officer

Jack.Fisher@uea.ac.uk

Daniela Stoyanova

International (EU) Officer

D.Stoyanova@uea.ac.uk

Syed Saad

International (Non-EU) Officer

S.Saad@uea.ac.uk

Juliet Brown

Women’s Officer

Juliet.H.Brown@uea.ac.uk

Jim Read

Trans non-binary Officer

Jim.Read@uea.ac.uk

Emma Moxon

Invisible Disabilities Officer

E.Moxon@uea.ac.uk

Afia Khan

Ethnic Minorities Officer

Afia.Khan@uea.ac.uk

Sanna Mantyniemi

Mature Students Officer

S.Mantyniemi@uea.ac.uk

Rashmi Bharali

Non-portfolio (Women’s place) Officer

R.Bharali@uea.ac.uk

Oliver Addley

LGBT+ (Open place) Officer

O.Addley@uea.ac.uk

 

-->