From The Jam

Friday 14 October 2022, 7pm - 11pm

The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA


tickets are subject to a 10% booking fee

£32.50 (General)
Please log in to buy tickets.

+ buzzcocks

14s+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult over 18)

From The Jam 'Beat Surrender' Final Tour 40th Anniversary

From The Jam are led by Bruce Foxton (original bass player and songwriter with The Jam) and Russell Hastings who will be celebrating the 40th anniversary of The Jam's final 1982 farewell tour 'Beat Surrender'. The final single by The Jam, Beat Surrender was released in November 1982 and went straight into the UK charts at #1.

Very special guests on the tour are Punk Rock legends Buzzcocks who formed in 1976. Buzzcocks released a slew of successful singles such as Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've), Harmony in my Head, What Do I Get?, Love You More, Everybody's Happy Nowadays and more.

From The Jam Facebook | From The Jam Twitter | From The Jam Instagram | From The Jam Website | From The Jam Youtube

Buzzcocks Facebook | Buzzcocks Twitter | Buzzcocks Website | Buzzcocks Spotify