close

Events in October

Fri 1st October

Sound City Ipswich
5pm - midnight
Multi Ipswich Venues
The Woodentops
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 2nd October

Sound City Ipswich
5pm - midnight
Multi Ipswich Venues
Sarpa Salpa
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 3rd October

Skinny Molly
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY
The Undertones
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
Tom Grennan
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 5th October

Mason Hill
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 6th October

Echobelly
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio
The Skints
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 7th October

Inhaler
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 8th October

Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
9pm - 2am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 9th October

Roger Taylor
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
The Pure Floyd Show
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sun 10th October

KSI
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 12th October

Vukovi
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 13th October

MarthaGunn
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 14th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues
The Creedence Clearwater Review
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY
Clown Smash Everything
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Fun Lovin' Criminals
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 15th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues
The Reytons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Becky Hill
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 16th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues

Sun 17th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues
Laura Marling
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 18th October

Ocean Wisdom
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 19th October

Salem
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 20th October

The Undercover Hippy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 21st October

Jack Hutchinson Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY
Bernie Marsden plays ‘Ready An' Willing’
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
DMA'S
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Hands Off Gretel
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Fri 22nd October

The Magic Gang
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Estevans
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Sat 23rd October

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Dualers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 24th October

Kasabian
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 28th October

Gender Roles
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Newton Faulkner
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
The Mission
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th October

Saint Agnes
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Sun 31st October

Skindred
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Lucy Spraggan
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed