Events in November

Fri 1st November

Disco Wonderland
10pm - 3am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA | 18s+ no id, no entry

Sat 2nd November

Sun 3rd November

HENGE
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Sleeping With Sirens
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
Tom Walker
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 5th November

Feeder
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 6th November

Trip to Parliament and CCHQ
8am - 9pm
The Houses of Parliament, Westminster
Wildwood Kin
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 7th November

Mystery Jets
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Working Men’s Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Worry Dolls
7:30pm - 11pm
Open
Praying Mantis
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Fri 8th November

Kate Tempest
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 9th November

Dragonforce
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Motorheadache
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 10th November

Electric Eel Shock
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Kodaline
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Tue 12th November

Gerry Cinnamon
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Wed 13th November

Airbourne
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Jade Bird
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 15th November

Lightscape
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Festival of The Dead presents 'The Dark Carnival'
10pm - 3am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA | 18s+ no id, no entry

Sat 16th November

DJ Yoda and The Cuban Brothers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Nursing Graduation Ball 2019 - Jan 17 BSc and Jan 18 Msc Adult Nurses
7pm - midnight
Applewood Hall, Kenningall Road, Banham, Norfolk, NR16 2HE
Graduation Ball for Jan 17 BSc and Jan 18 Msc Adult Nurses

Sun 17th November

Afternoon Tea - UEA Conservative Association
3pm - 8pm
The Assembly House
Mahalia
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)
The Hooten Hallers
7:30pm - 10pm
Open

Mon 18th November

Professor Green
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 20th November

The Amazons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Thu 21st November

Scouting For Girls
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
please note: this is a 14s+ event. under 18s to be accompanied by an adult.

Fri 22nd November

The Brand New Heavies
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Laurence Jones Band
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 23rd November

Rhombus + Auger
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Bluetones
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 26th November

A
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 27th November

Primal Scream
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 28th November

Jarrod Dickenson - Unplugged & Distilled
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
more tickets released!

Fri 29th November

Crows
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Ride
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th November

Lewis Capaldi
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Scarlet
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
UK Foo Fighters
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Noble Jacks
7:30pm - 11pm
Open
RSS Feed
-->