close

Events in November

Mon 1st November

Rag 'n' Bone Man
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 4th November

Don Broco
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 5th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 6th November

Blink-2
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Guns or Roses (A Guns n Roses Tribute)
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sun 7th November

Blair St Clair
7pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
Wednesday 13
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 8th November

Gama Bomb
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Snuts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 12th November

Evil Scarecrow
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
From The Jam 'Sound Affects' Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 13th November

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Georgia
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Eliza Shaddad
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Mon 15th November

The Billy Walton Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Tue 16th November

Shame
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 17th November

Bad Touch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 18th November

Declan Welsh & the Decadent West
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 19th November

Lanterns On The Lake
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 20th November

Heaven 17
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Boys Will Be Boys
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY
Sorry
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Sun 21st November

Drug Store Romeos
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 23rd November

The Darkness
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 24th November

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 26th November

Lifesigns
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 27th November

The Extons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Libertines
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 28th November

Cockney Rejects
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Thomas Headon
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 29th November

Bugzy Malone
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed