close

Events in November

Tue 1st November

Bodega
7pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Thu 3rd November

Peaness
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ
The Pretty Reckless
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 5th November

Set It Off
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 6th November

DYLAN
7pm - 10:30pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Mon 7th November

Kiefer Sutherland
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 11th November

Tygers of Pan Tang
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Half Man Half Biscuit
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th November

Motörheadache
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Reytons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 13th November

Wet Leg
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 18th November

Skid Row
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sat 19th November

L1nkn P4rk
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 25th November

Limehouse Lizzy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th November

UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Cydonia Knights
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
RSS Feed