Events in December

Mon 2nd December

The Chats
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 3rd December

Ziggurat Challenge Event 11: Battleground Archery
5pm - 7:30pm
Sportspark Halls 4 & 5
Come along and try a different sport/activity nearly every week of term time for FREE. Score points for your school of study by participating or spectating. All UEA students, alumni and staff welcome. Just turn up.

Wed 4th December

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6
The Aggrolites
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Uriah Heep
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 5th December

The Darkness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
The Quireboys
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 6th December

The Bon Jovi Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Revere
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Dermot Kennedy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
A BIT OF BLUR (BLUR TRIBUTE)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 7th December

Razorlight
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** tickets selling fast | don't miss out **
Slade
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Lanes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Let’s Dance ‘80s Christmas Party
8pm - 1am
Open
OPEN Norwich | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3:30am
LCR

Tue 10th December

Education Society Winter Ball
6:30pm - midnight
Revolution 6 Queen St, Norwich NR2 4TL
Education Society Winter Ball!
Shed Seven
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Bokassa + Puppy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 11th December

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6
Bjorn Again
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Buzzcocks
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 12th December

An Economy for the Many
6pm - 7:30pm
tbc
A radical panel of political figures and commentators on what a futuristic economy- one that delivers on issues of social and climate justice- will look like and how we will build it.
lcr
12th December 7pm - 13th December 9pm
Aitch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront | 14+
Happy Mondays
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 13th December

Sat 14th December

Jaya The Cat
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Wonder Stuff
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Alumni A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am

Sun 15th December

Gaffa Tape Sandy
7pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Mon 16th December

Ghetts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 18th December

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 20th December

Young States
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 21st December

Fell Out Boy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
BOYS WILL BE BOYS + THE FLOATING GREYHOUNDS
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
Chainska Brassika
8pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
The Appleyard | Kenninghall Rd | Banham | NR16 2HE
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Tue 31st December

RSS Feed
-->