Events in March

Tue 3rd March

Alex Band's - THE CALLING
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Wed 4th March

Ziggurat Challenge Event 18: Ten Pin Bowling
1pm - 3pm
Namco Funscape Bowthorpe
Come along and try a different sport/activity nearly every week of term time for FREE. Score points for your school of study by participating or spectating. All UEA students, alumni and staff welcome. Just turn up.
Crossfaith
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Example
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 5th March

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Jax Jones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 6th March

Samantha Fish
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 7th March

Blossoms
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR
Cloudbusting – The Music of Kate Bush
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Julian Cope
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Pharmacy and Pharmacology Spring Ball
7pm - 11:59pm
Dunston Hall, Ipswich Rd, Norwich NR14 8PQ
Buy tickets for our Pharmacy and Pharmacology Spring Ball

Sun 8th March

Turnover
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 9th March

The Boys are Back!
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Joanne Shaw Taylor
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
The Jacques
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 10th March

Ziggurat Challenge Event 19: Muggle Quidditch
5pm - 7:30pm
Sportspark Astro 2
Come along and try a different sport/activity nearly every week of term time for FREE. Score points for your school of study by participating or spectating. All UEA students, alumni and staff welcome. Just turn up.
Stray + The Groundhogs Double Headline Tour
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Thu 12th March

Whole Lotta Led
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th March

Palace
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th March

Grand Magus
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Lifesigns
7pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sun 15th March

The Illegal Eagles
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 16th March

Frank Turner (Solo)
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 18th March

Ziggurat Challenge Event 20: Sports Day
2pm - 4pm
Sportspark Athletics Track
Come along and try a different sport/activity nearly every week of term time for FREE. Score points for your school of study by participating or spectating. All UEA students, alumni and staff welcome. Just turn up.

Thu 19th March

The Subways - Young For Eternity
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th March

M Huncho
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
REWS
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Kendal Mountain Festival On Tour
7:15pm - 10pm
Lecture Theatre 1, University of East Anglia
Levellers
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 21st March

Scotland Trip
21st March midnight - 24th March midnight
UEA Student Experience Trip - Scotland ‘World of Work’

Sun 22nd March

Scotland Trip
21st March midnight - 24th March midnight
UEA Student Experience Trip - Scotland ‘World of Work’

Mon 23rd March

Scotland Trip
21st March midnight - 24th March midnight
UEA Student Experience Trip - Scotland ‘World of Work’
The Billy Walton Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 24th March

Scotland Trip
21st March midnight - 24th March midnight
UEA Student Experience Trip - Scotland ‘World of Work’

Thu 26th March

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 27th March

Live Dead '69
7:30pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
Banham Barrel | The Appleyard, Kenninghall Rd, Banham, Norwich, NR16 2HE

Sat 28th March

Cock Sparrer
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Pearl Jam UK
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Paul Carrack
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)
Pure Floyd - A Tribute to Pink Floyd
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
Live Dead '69
7:30pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
Banham Barrel | The Appleyard, Kenninghall Rd, Banham, Norwich, NR16 2HE

Sun 29th March

Black Water County
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 31st March

Magnum
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
-->