close

Events in July

Sat 24th July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 8am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park

Sun 25th July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 8am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park
Jujubee
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 27th July

Postgraduate runners (beginners)
5:30pm - 6:10pm
Meet outside UEA Sportspark main entrance
Get into running and enjoy the physical and mental health benefits it brings. The session are aimed at beginners so will follow the couch to 5k format. Sessions are FREE, take place on UEA campus and will be led by volunteers. Book a ticket today!!!!

Wed 28th July

John Power (Cast, The LA's)
5:30pm - 11pm
Chapelfield Gardens, Big Top

Thu 29th July

Easy Life
7:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 30th July

Kids Comedy in the Park
1:30pm - 4pm
Chapelfield Gardens, Big Top

Sat 31st July

Midsoc Ball
7:30pm - midnight
Holiday Inn Cromer Rd Norwich NR6 6JA
Midwifery Society End of Year Ball! Join us at Holiday Inn Norwich North Lancaster Ballroom! A fabulous buffet selection, awards ceremony, photos, DJ and lots of dancing! See you there!

Sun 1st August

UEAFC 7 A Side Summer Tournament
midnight - 11:59pm
Colney Lane Playing Fields
7 A Side Summer tournament hosted by UEAFC

Tue 3rd August

Postgraduate runners (beginners)
5:30pm - 6:10pm
Meet outside UEA Sportspark main entrance
Get into running and enjoy the physical and mental health benefits it brings. The session are aimed at beginners so will follow the couch to 5k format. Sessions are FREE, take place on UEA campus and will be led by volunteers. Book a ticket today!!!!

Thu 5th August

Movies in the Park 2021
2pm - 11:30pm
Chapelfield Gardens

Fri 6th August

Movies in the Park 2021
2pm - 11:30pm
Chapelfield Gardens

Sat 7th August

Navigate Norfolk Wells-next-the-Sea Day Trip
10:45am - 4pm
Come and enjoy the beautiful countryside and scenery that Norfolk has to offer with this day trip. Wells is a picturesque seaside town with a beautiful beach. Please see description below for COVID-19 related amendments and documents.
Movies in the Park 2021
noon - 11:59pm
Chapelfield Gardens
The Smyths
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 8th August

OHHMS
7pm - 10:30pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Fri 13th August

Newmarket Nights featuring Rick Astley
3:20pm - 10:15pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
Bob Vylan
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 15th August

Tom Jones
4pm - 10pm
Earlham Park
earlham park | norwich, nr4 7tj

Wed 18th August

Twin Atlantic
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 19th August

Circa Waves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st August

Navigate Norfolk Brancaster Day Trip
10:45am - 4pm
Meet at UEA Mega Bus
Come and join us as we visit Brancaster Beach. Be surrounded by the calmness and tranquillity the beach creates and stop by to also visit the marshes protected by the national trust. See description below for COVID-19 related amendments.

Sun 22nd August

Nothing But Thieves
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed