close

Events in July

Mon 4th July

buddy(su) Introductory Training
2pm - 4:30pm
Online
The next round of introductory training for buddy(su) volunteers!

Tue 5th July

Headucate Secondary School Workshop - In Person AM session
9am - 12:15pm
King's Lynn
Trained members only
Headucate Secondary School Workshop - In Person PM session
noon - 3:30pm
King's Lynn
Trained members only

Fri 8th July

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sun 10th July

Resin Pouring
3pm - 5pm
Wensum Community Centre
Unsigned Live!
7pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Tue 12th July

His Lordship
8pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Fri 15th July

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Booze & Brushes
7pm - 9pm
Wensum Community Centre
Wensum Community Centre, Hotblack Road, Norwich, NR2 4HN
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 16th July

Navigate Norfolk: Thetford Forest
11am - 4pm
Meet at UEA Megabus Stop
Come and enjoy the beautiful woodland that Norfolk has to offer with this day trip. Enjoy a walk around the largest pine forest in Great Britain!
Graduation Ball
9:30pm - 3:30am
LCR

Sun 17th July

Sheafs
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Thu 21st July

Latitude Festival 2022
21st July 8am - 24th July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk
Kasabian
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 22nd July

Improv Comedy Workshops w/ Intellectual Hooligans
6pm - 8pm
Copa Cubana, 3 Upper King Street, Norwich, NR3 1RB
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 23rd July

Norwich Medics Graduation Ball 2022
6:30pm - midnight
Caistor Hall Hotel
An evening to celebrate the achievement of the Class of 2022 Norwich Medical School.
PHARMACY GRAD BALL 2022
7pm - 11:59pm
PHARMACY GRAD BALL 2022
Graduation Ball
9:30pm - 3:30am
LCR

Wed 27th July

Planet
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Fri 29th July

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 30th July

The Stereosonics - Stereophonics Tribute
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
Trash Monroe
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sun 31st July

Acoustic Ibiza Garden Party
noon - 6pm
Chapelfield Gardens
Bishop's House Open Garden
31st July 1pm - 1st August 4:30pm
Bishop's House Garden Norwich NR3 1SB
Abba Picnic Norwich
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Chapelfield Gardens

Mon 1st August

Midsoc Ball
1st August midnight - 2nd August midnight
Assembly House
Deposit only Members: £30 overall Non-members: £30
RSS Feed