Events in May

Mon 25th May

Work Out - POPSUGAR Fitness
9am - 9:30am
Indoors

Tue 26th May

Work Out - PE with Joe Wicks
9am - 9:30am
Indoors
Waterfront Alcohol - Click & Collect
4pm - 6pm
The Waterfront
Virtual Damn Good
9pm - 11pm
Indoors
Damn Good Goes Virtual

Wed 27th May

Weekly Dog Walking
2pm - 3pm
Meet by UEA security lodge
Explore the outdoor spaces our campus has to offer with these fluffy friends and see the 'pawsitive' effect the lovely doggos can have on your wellbeing.

Thu 28th May

Rest and Recover - Yoga with Adriene
9am - 9:30am
Indoors
WELCOME to Yoga With Adriene! Our mission is to connect as many people as possible through high-quality free yoga videos.
Red Rooster Festival
28th May 10am - 30th May 10pm
Euston Hall
Euston Hall, Euston, Suffolk IP24 2QW
Waterfront Alcohol - Click & Collect
4pm - 6pm
The Waterfront

Fri 29th May

Red Rooster Festival
28th May 10am - 30th May 10pm
Euston Hall
Euston Hall, Euston, Suffolk IP24 2QW
buddy(su) volunteer induction
6pm - 8pm
Bookable Room 1, Union House
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.
Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
9pm - 1am
OPEN Norwich | Over 18s

Sat 30th May

Red Rooster Festival
28th May 10am - 30th May 10pm
Euston Hall
Euston Hall, Euston, Suffolk IP24 2QW
Student Groups Committee Induction
11am - 2pm
Microsoft Teams
Student Group Induction Day
Waterfront Alcohol - Click & Collect
noon - 2pm
The Waterfront
Virtual A-List
10pm - 12:30am
Anywhere
A-List Goes Virtual

Sun 31st May

7 Wonders - No Travel??
11am - 2pm
The World
Visit all 7 Wonders of the World from the comfort of your own seat!

Tue 2nd June

Virtual Damn Good
9pm - 11pm
Indoors
Damn Good Goes Virtual

Wed 3rd June

Weekly Dog Walking
2pm - 3pm
Meet by UEA security lodge
Explore the outdoor spaces our campus has to offer with these fluffy friends and see the 'pawsitive' effect the lovely doggos can have on your wellbeing.

Fri 5th June

buddy(su) volunteer induction
10am - noon
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.01 (Seminar Room)
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.
Online Media Collective Induction
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Online - Link to Follow

Sat 6th June

buddy(su) volunteer induction
2pm - 4pm
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.01 (Seminar Room)
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.
Virtual A-List
10pm - 12:30am
Anywhere
A-List Goes Virtual

Sun 7th June

7 Wonders - No Travel??
11am - 2pm
The World
Visit all 7 Wonders of the World from the comfort of your own seat!

Tue 9th June

James Arthur - Intimate and Acoustic
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Virtual Damn Good
9pm - 11pm
Indoors
Damn Good Goes Virtual

Wed 10th June

Weekly Dog Walking
2pm - 3pm
Meet by UEA security lodge
Explore the outdoor spaces our campus has to offer with these fluffy friends and see the 'pawsitive' effect the lovely doggos can have on your wellbeing.

Fri 12th June

COVID-19 UPDATE
10am - 10pm

Sat 13th June

THE BEATLES FOR SALE - BEATLES TRIBUTE
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
Virtual A-List
10pm - 12:30am
Anywhere
A-List Goes Virtual

Sun 14th June

7 Wonders - No Travel??
11am - 2pm
The World
Visit all 7 Wonders of the World from the comfort of your own seat!

Mon 15th June

buddy(su) volunteer induction
10am - noon
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.01 (Seminar Room)
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.

Tue 16th June

Virtual Damn Good
9pm - 11pm
Indoors
Damn Good Goes Virtual

Thu 18th June

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Fri 19th June

buddy(su) volunteer induction
10am - noon
The Enterprise Centre 1.02
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.
Newmarket Nights featuring The Script
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
Westlife
5pm - 11pm
NCFC, Carrow Road
Norwich City Football Club | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE
James Morrison and Will Young
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Sat 20th June

Strawberries and Creem Festival
noon - 11pm
Cambridge
Madness
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
Virtual A-List
10pm - 12:30am
Anywhere
A-List Goes Virtual

Sun 21st June

The Cambridge Club Festival
noon - 9pm
Cambridge
Cambridge
Rag'n'Bone Man
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
Jessica Lynn
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
-->