Celebration Events Events

View this month's events

Thu 2nd May

Go Global 2019
6:30pm - 11pm
The LCR, Union House

Fri 3rd May

Sports Awards
7pm - 11pm
Holiday Inn Norwich North NR6 6JA

Sat 4th May

Zig Zag Festival
noon - 9pm
Square, Ampitheatre, The Grove, The Blue Bar
History Society Spring Ball
6:30pm - 11pm
Carrow Road

Thu 9th May

AGM & End of the Year Celebration
7pm - 11pm
Rooftop Garden-Norwich
We are delighted to announce our final social event of the year at the Rooftop Gardens, Norwich.

Fri 10th May

End of Year Pole Fitness Ball
6:30pm - 11:30pm
Carrow Road Stadium, Carrow Rd, Norwich NR1 1JE
End of year Pole Fitness Hollywood themed glam ball to celebrate all our wonderful members!

Mon 13th May

Transforming Education Awards 2019!
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The LCR
Transforming Education Awards is back for 2019! Our annual event to celebrate academic and support staff at UEA who work to transform students education, as well as celebrating all our fantastic Course Reps!

Wed 15th May

LCS Summer/EOY Ball 2019
6pm - 11pm
Assembly House
Come and celebrate the end of the 2018-2019 academic year at the LCS Summer/End of Year Ball! Tickets limited!

Thu 16th May

ENV Soc Summer Ball 2019
6pm - 11pm
Rooftop Gardens
Come and join us for our big summer event! Our annual Summer Ball will take place on May 16th at the stunning Rooftop Gardens. We have a buffet set up and included in the price is a glass of house wine, lager, or Pimm's!

Fri 17th May

Dance Summer Ball 2019
6:30pm - 11:30pm
Top of the City at Carrow Road
The first ever dance summer ball for members of Ballet, Tap, Dance Sport, and Dance Squad! SOLD OUT

Sat 18th May

Politics Society Ball
7pm - 11pm
Number 47

Wed 29th May

Pharmacy Grad Ball
7pm - 11:30pm
The Assembly House, Norwich
Well... suppose the uni experience is sadly coming to an end. Nothing better than to celebrate it with a graduation ball for the whole year to attend!

Thu 6th June

HSC Summer Ball
6pm - 1am
Dunston Hall
It's that time of year again! This year, the Therapies are teaming up and heading to Dunston Hall for the final formal of the year so get your tickets now!
RSS Feed
-->