Do Something Different Events

View this month's events

Tue 12th December

UEActive Body Pump
11:15am - noon
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
UEActive Circuits
1pm - 1:40pm
Sportspark Main Arena
Do Something Different
UEActive LBT
1:05pm - 1:50pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
'The Effect' by Lucy Prebble-Tuesday December 12th
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Bookable Room 6
UEA Drama Society Presents: 'The Effect' by Lucy Prebble.
UEActive Mens Football
5pm - 6pm
Sportspark 3G 7Aside Pitches
Do Something Different
UEActive Netball
5pm - 6:20pm
Sportspark Hall 3
Do Something Different
UEActive Aerobics
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
RY Dance Workshop
6pm - 9pm
Crome Court CT
Do Something Different
UEActive Tag Rugby
6pm - 7pm
Sportspark Astro Pitches B and C
Do Something Different
UEActive Restorative Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different

Wed 13th December

UEActive Body Balance
11:30am - 12:30pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
UEActive Climbing
1pm - 3pm
Sportspark Climbing Wall
Do Something Different
UEActive Vinyasa Flow Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
UEActive Mixed Hockey sixes
5pm - 7pm
Sportspark Astro Pitch 1
Do Something Different
UEActive Squash
5pm - 6:20pm
Sportspark Squash Courts 4 and 5
Do Something Different
UEActive Body Combat
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
UEActive Swimming
6pm - 7pm
Sportspark Pool
Do Something Different
UEActive Body Balance
8pm - 9pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different

Thu 14th December

UEActive Body Pump
11:45am - 12:45pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
UEActive Mens Football
5pm - 6pm
Sportspark 3G 7Aside Pitches
Do Something Different
UEActive Badminton
5:40pm - 7pm
Sportspark Hall 4
Do Something Different
UEActive Fitness Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
Christmas Carol Concert
7:30pm - 10pm
St John the Baptist Cathedral
Do Something Different

Fri 15th December

UEActive Body Pump
11:45am - 12:45pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
Event drop in session
3pm - 4pm
Union House
UEActive Fitness Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sportspark Dance Studio
Do Something Different
'The Effect' by Lucy Pebble-Friday December 15th
7pm - 9:30pm
Bookable Room 6
UEA Drama Society Presents: 'The Effect' by Lucy Prebble.

Sat 16th December

An Introduction to Lino & Collagraph Printing
10am - 8pm
Norwich Castle
Do Something Different

Sun 17th December

UEActive Indoor Cycling
10:30am - 11:45am
Sportspark Cycle Studio
Do Something Different
UEActive Volleyball
7pm - 8:20pm
Sportspark Hall 4
Do Something Different
UEActive Volleyball
7pm - 8:20pm
Sportspark Hall 4
Do Something Different

Mon 18th December

Journal for Wellbeing Workshop
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Bookable Room 5
Do Something Different

Fri 22nd December

Event drop in session
3pm - 4pm
Union House

Wed 24th January

Ziggurat Relay Swimming
2pm - 4pm
Sportspark Pool
Ziggurat / Do Something Different

Tue 30th January

Ziggurat Mixed Badminton
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark Halls 4 and 5
Ziggurat / Do Something Different

Tue 6th February

Ziggurat Mixed Dodgeball
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark Halls 4 and 5
Ziggurat / Do Something Different

Tue 13th February

Ziggurat Mixed Basketball
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark Halls 4 and 5
Ziggurat / Do Something Different

Tue 20th February

Ziggurat Mixed Indoor Cricket
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark Halls 4 and 5
Ziggurat / Do Something Different

Tue 27th February

Ziggurat Mixed Volleyball
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark Halls 4 and 5
Ziggurat / Do Something Different

Wed 7th March

Ziggurat Mixed Archery
1:45pm - 3:15pm
Sportspark Hall 3
Ziggurat / Do Something Different

Tue 13th March

Ziggurat Men's Five-aside Football
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark 3g 5aside Cages
Ziggurat / Do Something Different

Sat 17th March

UEA Surf Trip 2018
17th March midnight - 25th March midnight
The Canary Islands

Sun 18th March

UEA Surf Trip 2018
17th March midnight - 25th March midnight
The Canary Islands

Mon 19th March

UEA Surf Trip 2018
17th March midnight - 25th March midnight
The Canary Islands

Tue 20th March

UEA Surf Trip 2018
17th March midnight - 25th March midnight
The Canary Islands

Wed 21st March

UEA Surf Trip 2018
17th March midnight - 25th March midnight
The Canary Islands

Thu 22nd March

UEA Surf Trip 2018
17th March midnight - 25th March midnight
The Canary Islands

Fri 23rd March

UEA Surf Trip 2018
17th March midnight - 25th March midnight
The Canary Islands

Sat 24th March

UEA Surf Trip 2018
17th March midnight - 25th March midnight
The Canary Islands

Sun 25th March

UEA Surf Trip 2018
17th March midnight - 25th March midnight
The Canary Islands

Wed 18th April

Ziggurat Men's and Women's Athletics
3pm - 4:30pm
Sportspark Athletic Track
Ziggurat / Do Something Different
Ziggurat Mixed Tug-O-War
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark Athletics Track
Ziggurat / Do Something Different
RSS Feed