LCR Events

View this month's events

Fri 6th December

Dermot Kennedy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 7th December

Razorlight
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 9th December

Festive Market
11am - 4pm
LCR and Hive

Tue 10th December

Shed Seven
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 11th December

Bjorn Again
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 12th December

lcr
12th December 7pm - 13th December 9pm
Happy Mondays
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 14th December

The Wonder Stuff
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 23rd December

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 24th December

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 25th December

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 26th December

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 27th December

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 28th December

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 29th December

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 30th December

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 31st December

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 1st January

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 2nd January

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 3rd January

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 4th January

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 5th January

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 6th January

UEA Box Office - Christmas Closure
23rd December 10am - 6th January 10am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 1st February

The Game
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 4th February

Ashanti
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 6th February

Bombay Bicycle Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** more tickets released **

Sat 8th February

Mabel
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 19th February

Sigala
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 21st February

Magic Of Motown
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 24th February

Fontaines D.C.
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 4th March

Example
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 5th March

Jax Jones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 6th March

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 7th March

Blossoms
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR

Mon 9th March

The Boys are Back!
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 16th March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 20th March

Levellers
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 28th March

Paul Carrack
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Sat 2nd May

Paul Weller
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 29th May

Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 13th October

W.A.S.P. - 1984 TO HEADLESS
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 5th December

Heaven 17
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
-->