LCRadminonly Events

View this month's events

Sat 19th January

PEARL JAMM (UK’s Premier Tribute To Pearl Jam)
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 1st March

Fredo
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 23rd March

Dodie + Support
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 9th April

IN FLAMES + Special Guests
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 10th April

The Hunna
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 27th April

Papa Roach - Who Do You Trust? UK Tour + Nothing More
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 17th May

UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour - FOR THE MANY*
7:30pm - 11pm
The LCR
The MJR Group presents UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour "FOR THE MANY" The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA Friday 17th May 2019 Doors 7.30pm 14s+ £37.50 Advance STBF

Sat 18th May

Wed 22nd May

The Vamps*
7:30pm - 11pm
The LCR
AEG presents The Vamps The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA Wednesday 22nd May 2019 Doors 7.30pm 14s+ £35 Advance STBF

Wed 2nd October

Belinda Carlisle - Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed