Movember Events

View this month's events

Thu 14th November

Movember miles
5pm - 6pm
Sportspark main entrance

Fri 15th November

Men's 5-a-side Movember Football Tournament
4pm - 7pm
Sportspark 5-a-side 3G pitches
MOvember Yoga
7:30pm - 8:50pm
Crome Court
MOvember calls for OMsss! On November the 15th come along and bring your bros to yoga! Non-members can try out yoga for £2 (all the money supports Movember)!

Sun 17th November

Interclub Tennis Tournament
noon - 5pm
SportsPark Tennis Courts

Mon 18th November

Female & non-binary session - Say hello to a mate - mental health training
3pm - 5pm
bookable room 6, union house
Female & non-binary only session
Male session - Say hello to a mate - mental health training
3pm - 5pm
bookable room 1, union house
Male only session 1

Tue 19th November

Movember miles
8am - 9am
Sportspark main entrance

Thu 21st November

Movember miles
5pm - 6pm
Sportspark main entrance
Men's Netball Tournament
7pm - 9pm
Sportspark Hall

Sat 23rd November

Mixed touch tournament
noon - 4pm
Colney Lane Rugby Pitches 1 & 2

Sun 24th November

Pool tournament
noon - 4pm
uea(su) red bar

Mon 25th November

Female & non-binary session - Say hello to a mate - mental health training
2pm - 4pm
bookable room 6, union house
Female & non-binary only session
Male session - Say hello to a mate - mental health training
2pm - 4pm
bookable room 1, union house
Male only session

Tue 26th November

Movember miles
8am - 9am
Sportspark main entrance

Thu 28th November

Movember miles
5pm - 6pm
Sportspark main entrance
Female & non-binary session - Say hello to a mate - mental health training
6pm - 8pm
Sportspark Town Close room
Female & non-binary only session
Male session - Say hello to a mate - mental health training
6pm - 8pm
Sportspark Cringleford Room
Male only session

Fri 29th November

Movember finale celebration
7pm - 10pm
Blue bar
RSS Feed
-->