Say Hello Events

View this month's events

Tue 24th October

Ziggurat Women's Netball
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark Halls 4 and 5
Ziggurat / Do Something Different
UEActive Tag Rugby
6pm - 7pm
Sportspark Astro Pitches 2 and 3
Do Something Different

Wed 25th October

University Challenge Tryouts
1pm - 2:30pm
Bookable Room 1
Do Something Different and try out for UEA's University Challenge Team!

Thu 26th October

University Challenge Tryouts
6pm - 7:30pm
TPSC 0.01
Do Something Different and tryout for a place on UEA's University Challenge Team!

Fri 27th October

buddy SU Pumpkin Carving
3pm - 5pm
Bookable Room 5 - Union House
Pumpkin Carving for the buddy su team!

Tue 31st October

Ziggurat Short Tennis (Men's Pair and Women's Pair)
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark Hall 5
Ziggurat / Do Something Different
Ziggurat Table Tennis (Ladies Pair and Mens Pair)
5:15pm - 7:15pm
Sportspark Hall 4
Ziggurat / Do Something Different

Wed 1st November

Stay & play
1pm - 3pm
Nap nook
An event for students who are parents to get to know each other.
Stay and Play
1pm - 3pm
The Nap Nook, Union House

Fri 3rd November

buddy SU Pizza and Fireworks
6pm - 8pm
Pizza Express, The Forum - Norwich
Pizza and Fireworks in Norwich City Centre

Wed 15th November

Stay & play
1pm - 3pm
Nap nook
An event for students who are parents to get to know each other.
Stay and Play
1pm - 3pm
The Nap Nook, Union House

Wed 29th November

Stay & play
1pm - 3pm
Nap nook
An event for students who are parents to get to know each other.
Stay and Play
1pm - 3pm

Wed 13th December

Stay & play
1pm - 3pm
Nap nook
An event for students who are parents to get to know each other.
Stay and Play
1pm - 3pm
RSS Feed