Say Hello Events

View this month's events

Mon 16th September

buddy(su) campus tour
16th September 2pm - 26th September 6pm
The Hive - Union House
get to know campus with our buddy volunteer team

Mon 23rd September

Armed Forces Society - Committee Meet and Greet
10am - 3pm
Hive
Come and meet the Armed Forces Society and learn about what the society and the UK Armed Forces have to offer for University Students!

Tue 24th September

Freshers' Fair - UEA Conservative Association
noon - 5pm
UEA Sportspark, Stall (insert number)

Fri 27th September

Tue 1st October

Touch Rugby Meet and Greet
5pm - 7pm
The Square
Thinking of joining Touch Rugby? Not thinking of joining Touch Rugby? Got no idea what Touch Rugby is? Then come to the square and have a chat with Tat, a discussion with Dan, a jabber with Joe, a mingle with Matt or a rendezvous with Rachel!

Thu 3rd October

Touch Rugby Meet and Greet
3pm - 5pm
The Square
Thinking of joining Touch Rugby? Not thinking of joining Touch Rugby? Got no idea what Touch Rugby is? Then come to the square and have a chat with Tat, a discussion with Dan, a jabber with Joe, a mingle with Matt or a rendezvous with Rachel!

Sat 5th October

Sun 6th October

Port and Policy - UEA Conservative Association
3pm - 7pm
The Assembly House, Norwich
Join the UEA Conservatives for a traditional (but casual) evening of Port and Policy, at the Assembly House, Norwich.

Sat 2nd November

Wed 6th November

Trip to Parliament and CCHQ
8am - 9pm
The Houses of Parliament, Westminster

Sun 17th November

Afternoon Tea - UEA Conservative Association
3pm - 8pm
The Assembly House

Thu 5th December

Winter Ball - UEA Conservative Association
6pm - 11pm
The Assembly House, Norwich

Sat 7th December

RSS Feed
-->