Training Events

View this month's events

Thu 19th April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Fri 20th April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Sat 21st April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Sun 22nd April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Mon 23rd April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Tue 24th April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Wed 25th April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Thu 26th April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Fri 27th April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Sat 28th April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Sun 29th April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Mon 30th April

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Tue 1st May

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Wed 2nd May

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Thu 3rd May

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Fri 4th May

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Sat 5th May

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals

Sun 6th May

BUIHA registration
23rd October 6pm - 31st August 11:59pm
BUIHA registration so you can play ice hockey games and nationals
UEAHC Umpiring Course
9am - 5pm
UEA Sportspark
RSS Feed