Training Events

View this month's events

Sat 3rd February

Edge Conference 2018
9am - 6pm
Thomas Payne Study Centre
Join us for the 2nd annual skills conference for all student volunteers and staff at the SU!

Fri 16th February

Bucs 2018
16th February midnight - 18th February midnight
Sheffield
Bucs 2018. Kata and Kumite competition, open to spectators.

Sat 17th February

Bucs 2018
16th February midnight - 18th February midnight
Sheffield
Bucs 2018. Kata and Kumite competition, open to spectators.

Sun 18th February

Bucs 2018
16th February midnight - 18th February midnight
Sheffield
Bucs 2018. Kata and Kumite competition, open to spectators.

Mon 19th February

Public Speaking Training
11am - 1pm
TEC 1.04

Tue 20th February

Public Speaking Training
11am - 1pm
TEC 1.04

Wed 21st February

Public Speaking Training
11am - 1pm
TEC 1.04

Thu 22nd February

Public Speaking Training
11am - 1pm
TEC 1.04

Fri 23rd February

Public Speaking Training
11am - 1pm
TEC 1.04

Sat 24th February

Public Speaking Training
11am - 1pm
TEC 1.04
RSS Feed