WFadmin Events

View this month's events

Sat 19th January

Kojo Funds
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 30th January

VNV Nation
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 2nd February

Skids
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 20th February

Thu 28th February

P.O.D / Alien Ant Farm + ’68
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 1st March

The Coral
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 14th March

Whole Lotta Led Featuring Led Zeppelin II
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 15th March

Livewire The AC/DC Show
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 16th March

Oas-Is (The Definitive Tribute To Oasis)
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 24th March

UFO "Last Orders - 50th Anniversary Tour"
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 15th April

Stefflon Don + Special Guests
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Stefflon Don + Special Guests
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 17th April

GZA
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 26th April

Monster Truck Plus Special Guests
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 19th May

KRS-One + Blu Cru
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
Please note: This is a rescheduled date. All original tickets will remain valid for this new date. The Waterfront Present KRS-One + Blu Cru The Waterfront, Norwich Sunday 19th May 2019 Doors 7.30pm Tickets £20 Adv STBF Ages 14+
KRS-One + Blu Cru
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 8th June

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 15th June

Tue 17th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th October

Royal Republic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th November

UK Foo Fighters (Tribute Band)
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed