Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Thu 21st March

The Wave Pictures
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 22nd March

The Amy Winehouse Experience aka Lioness
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 23rd March

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Sun 24th March

UFO "Last Orders - 50th Anniversary Tour"
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 26th March

Cellar Darling
7pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 27th March

Jamie Carragher
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
Wille & The Bandits
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 28th March

Wolf
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 29th March

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 30th March

Jake Morrell
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Fri 5th April

Arena
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Bad Manners
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 6th April

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Sun 7th April

Anteros
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 8th April

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 9th April

Mike Tramp
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 13th April

Sleaford Mods
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Sun 14th April

Latrice Royale
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
14+ (Under 18s accompanied by an adult)

Mon 15th April

Stefflon Don
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
** TICKETS RUNNING LOW | CLOSE TO SELL OUT **

Tue 16th April

Geko
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 17th April

GZA
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
East B, Boom Bap and Tropico presents...

Fri 19th April

Dream State
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 24th April

The Return Of LOWKEY
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 26th April

Monster Truck
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Lanes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 27th April

Mon 29th April

Cabbage
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 30th April

Honeyblood
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Idlewild
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 2nd May

Vukovi
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 3rd May

John Power (CAST/THE LA'S)
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Ed Sheeran Experience
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 4th May

Angel Haze
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
SHOWHAWK DUO
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 8th May

Pip Blom
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 9th May

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Fri 10th May

The Wildhearts
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 12th May

Dboy
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 14th May

Fat White Family
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Ten Tonnes
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 16th May

Wheatus
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 18th May

Mini Mansions
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 19th May

KRS-One
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Thu 23rd May

Norwich City of Ale 2019 Official Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio and Garden

Wed 29th May

Ezra Furman
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 31st May

The Futureheads
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 1st June

Bullets and Octane
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 7th June

Arlen
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 8th June

Absolute Bowie 2019
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The DekkerTones 2019
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Thu 13th June

Sugarhill Gang
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 14th June

Fleetwood Bac
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 15th June

CASH: Payin’ Respect To The Man In Black
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 29th June

Fri 5th July

Part Chimp
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 7th July

Manila Luzon
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 8th July

Flogging Molly
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th July

Punk Rock Stars In Their Eyes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 16th July

Living Colour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 1st August

Trinity The Tuck
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 2nd August

Fisher & The Ferrymen
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 13th August

Queensryche
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 17th August

Alabama 3
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th September

Pearl Jam UK
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 17th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th September

Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th October

Dirty DC - Walk All Over UK Tour
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 9th October

Black Flag
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 10th October

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th October

The Specials Ltd
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th October

Royal Republic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th October

The Style Councillors
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 24th October

Big Country
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 9th November

Motörheadache
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 13th November

Jade Bird
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 15th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th November

UK Foo Fighters
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed