Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Sat 25th May

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Wed 29th May

Ezra Furman
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 30th May

Glen Matlock & Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 31st May

The Futureheads
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 1st June

Bullets and Octane
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Thu 6th June

Heart Of A Coward
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 7th June

Arlen
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Kate Nash
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 8th June

Absolute Bowie 2019
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The DekkerTones 2019
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Thu 13th June

Sugarhill Gang
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 14th June

Fleetwood Bac
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 15th June

CASH: Payin’ Respect To The Man In Black
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Fri 21st June

Marla
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 29th June

Wed 3rd July

Orchards
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 4th July

Monuments
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 5th July

Part Chimp
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 7th July

Manila Luzon
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 8th July

Flogging Molly
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th July

Punk Rock Stars In Their Eyes
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 14th July

Drug Church
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 15th July

Bursters
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 16th July

Living Colour + Wayward Sons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 17th July

Malcolm Middleton
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 20th July

Crobot
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 24th July

Hot 8 Brass Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 27th July

Renegade Twelve’s Big Four
1:50pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 1st August

Trinity The Tuck
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 2nd August

Fisher & The Ferrymen
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 4th August

The Waterfront Sessions
2pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 12th August

Tue 13th August

Queensryche
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 17th August

Alabama 3
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 27th August

Peach Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 14th September

Pearl Jam UK
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 17th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th September

Ice Nine Kills
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 25th September

Johnny Lloyd
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th September

King’s X
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 1st October

Mallory Knox
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 3rd October

Ryan McMullan
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th October

Dirty DC - Walk All Over UK Tour
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 6th October

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
New Hope Club
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 7th October

Set It Off
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 9th October

Black Flag
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 10th October

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th October

The Specials Ltd
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 14th October

Thyla
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

Easy Life
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 17th October

The Eskies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 18th October

Royal Republic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Trudy and the Romance
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
(In partnership with Wild Paths Festival)

Sat 19th October

The Style Councillors
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 23rd October

The Skints + Bedouin Soundclash
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th October

Big Country
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th October

Guns 2 Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 26th October

Bridges
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 30th October

Vistas
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 3rd November

HENGE
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th November

Motorheadache
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 13th November

Jade Bird
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
** MORE TICKETS RELEASED **

Fri 15th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 16th November

DJ Yoda and The Cuban Brothers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 20th November

Tue 26th November

A
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 29th November

Ride
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th November

UK Foo Fighters
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th December

Mon 16th December

Ghetts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
-->