Admin Only Events

View this month's events

Wed 29th January

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight
Sports Night
10pm - 2am
Blue Bar

Thu 30th January

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight

Fri 31st January

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight

Sat 1st February

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight
Meltdown
1st February 10pm - 3rd February 3am
Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Sun 2nd February

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight

Mon 3rd February

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight

Tue 4th February

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight
DAMN GOOD gets cheesy
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Wed 5th February

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight
Sports Night
10pm - 2am
Blue Bar

Thu 6th February

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight

Fri 7th February

Novice - Semester 2 Membership
16th January midnight - 7th February midnight

Sat 8th February

Meltdown Oscars Party
10pm - 3am
Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 11th February

DAMN GOOD ABBA Very Good Night
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Wed 12th February

Sports Night
10pm - 2am
Blue Bar

Sat 15th February

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 18th February

It's a DAMN GOOD PJ Party!
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Wed 19th February

Sports Night
10pm - 2am
Blue Bar

Sat 22nd February

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 25th February

Wed 26th February

Sports Night
10pm - 2am
Blue Bar

Sat 29th February

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 3rd March

DAMN GOOD does DAMN GOOD
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Wed 4th March

Sports Night
10pm - 2am
Blue Bar

Sat 7th March

A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Wed 11th March

Sports Night
10pm - 2am
Blue Bar

Wed 18th March

Sports Night
10pm - 2am
Blue Bar
RSS Feed
-->