Clubnights Events

View this month's events

Thu 17th October

Sat 19th October

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 22nd October

DAMN GOOD Under the Sea
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Wed 23rd October

Thu 24th October

Fri 25th October

Halloween Bar Crawl
7pm - midnight
Blue Bar
Media Collective's annual Halloween Bar Crawl!

Sat 26th October

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 29th October

MathSoc @ Damn Good Spooktacular
7pm - 2am
LCR
For Halloween we will be heading to Damn Good at the LCR for a night of fancy dress and scarily cheesy music!!
DAMN GOOD Spooktacular
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Thu 31st October

Hell O'ween Raveyard
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Sat 2nd November

A-LIST
10:30pm - 3:30am
LCR

Tue 5th November

Just Damn Good
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Sat 9th November

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 12th November

DAMN GOOD Sweetshop Giveaway
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Sat 16th November

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 19th November

DAMN GOOD School Disco
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Sat 23rd November

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 26th November

A Toga-lly good DAMN GOOD Party
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR

Sat 30th November

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Sat 7th December

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3:30am
LCR

Sat 14th December

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Alumni A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am

Sat 21st December

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
-->