Clubnights Events

View this month's events

Sat 27th April

Returners A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 30th April

DAMN GOOD Avengers
10:30pm - 2am

Wed 1st May

Derby Day Sports Night
10pm - 2am
LCR

Sat 4th May

A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 7th May

DAMN GOOD Beach Party
10:30pm - 2am
LCR

Fri 10th May

Spring Formal
6pm - 9pm
The Assembly House, Norwich

Sat 11th May

A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 14th May

Thu 16th May

ENV Soc Summer Ball 2019
6pm - 11pm
Rooftop Gardens
Come and join us for our big summer event! Our annual Summer Ball will take place on May 16th at the stunning Rooftop Gardens. We have a buffet set up and included in the price is a glass of house wine, lager, or Pimm's!

Sat 18th May

A-LIST
18th May 10:30pm - 20th May 3am
LCR

Tue 21st May

Just DAMN GOOD
10:30pm - 2am
LCR

Sat 25th May

A-LIST
25th May 10:30pm - 27th May 3am
LCR

Tue 28th May

Just DAMN GOOD
10:30pm - 2am
LCR

Sat 1st June

A-LIST
1st June 10:30pm - 3rd June 3am
LCR

Tue 4th June

Sat 8th June

A-LIST
8th June 10:30pm - 10th June 3am
LCR

Tue 11th June

DAMN GOOD Bunny Party
10:30pm - 2am
LCR
RSS Feed
-->