Clubnights Events

View this month's events

Sun 23rd September

Freshers' 2018 presents... The Welcome Party
9pm - 2am
LCR
This is it! Freshers' 2018 is here. We are kicking it off with a night of fun and extra special guest, Wes from Love Island is helping us!

Mon 24th September

Wed 26th September

Fri 28th September

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 29th September

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Mon 1st October

WEEK 2 WRISTBAND 2018!
1st October 10pm - 7th October 3am
LCR and City Locations
Freshers' isn't over yet! Week 2 is just getting started. Head into the city and let us show you the best of Norwich nightlife with parties all over the city!

Tue 2nd October

WEEK 2 WRISTBAND 2018!
1st October 10pm - 7th October 3am
LCR and City Locations
Freshers' isn't over yet! Week 2 is just getting started. Head into the city and let us show you the best of Norwich nightlife with parties all over the city!

Wed 3rd October

WEEK 2 WRISTBAND 2018!
1st October 10pm - 7th October 3am
LCR and City Locations
Freshers' isn't over yet! Week 2 is just getting started. Head into the city and let us show you the best of Norwich nightlife with parties all over the city!

Thu 4th October

WEEK 2 WRISTBAND 2018!
1st October 10pm - 7th October 3am
LCR and City Locations
Freshers' isn't over yet! Week 2 is just getting started. Head into the city and let us show you the best of Norwich nightlife with parties all over the city!

Fri 5th October

WEEK 2 WRISTBAND 2018!
1st October 10pm - 7th October 3am
LCR and City Locations
Freshers' isn't over yet! Week 2 is just getting started. Head into the city and let us show you the best of Norwich nightlife with parties all over the city!
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 6th October

WEEK 2 WRISTBAND 2018!
1st October 10pm - 7th October 3am
LCR and City Locations
Freshers' isn't over yet! Week 2 is just getting started. Head into the city and let us show you the best of Norwich nightlife with parties all over the city!
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Sun 7th October

WEEK 2 WRISTBAND 2018!
1st October 10pm - 7th October 3am
LCR and City Locations
Freshers' isn't over yet! Week 2 is just getting started. Head into the city and let us show you the best of Norwich nightlife with parties all over the city!

Fri 12th October

UEA BUSINESS SOCIETY BAR CRAWL
8pm - 3am
CITY
OUR BIGGEST SOCIAL OF THE YEAR IS BACK: MEET IN THE SQUARE. BUS TO CITY. 4 STOPS: MISCHEIF CUBA REVS, VODKA REVS & END AT CABANA CLUB. TICKETS £3 MEMBERS/£5 NON MEMBERS. FREE T-SHIRTS WITH TICKETS
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 13th October

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 19th October

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 20th October

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 26th October

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 27th October

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 2nd November

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 3rd November

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 9th November

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 10th November

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 16th November

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 17th November

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 23rd November

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 24th November

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Sun 25th November

BUSINESS SOCIETY XMAS SOCIAL
6pm - midnight
Revolution de Cuba
Launching as a new event this year we have a christmas social at Cuba revs. 25th November 6pm - 12pm. £33 a ticket. Price includes: Cocktail on arrival, 2x drinks vouchers, A make your own mojito voucher, Buffet, Photography & DJ

Fri 30th November

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 1st December

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 7th December

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 8th December

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 14th December

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 15th December

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 21st December

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 22nd December

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 28th December

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 29th December

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 4th January

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 5th January

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 11th January

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 12th January

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 18th January

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
RSS Feed