Clubnights Events

View this month's events

Sat 16th February

V.I.PRES
9pm - 11pm
Blue bar
Home of the best drinks deals on campus - V.I.P.res is the way for you to have a pre-drinks party. V.I.Pres includes your A-List tickets! Last entry 10.30pm.
A-List
11pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 19th February

Sat 23rd February

A-List
11pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 26th February

just damn good
10:30pm - 2am
Damn Good is back for another night of classic LCR fun, cheap drinks and some of the best bad songs you've not heard in ages! Brighten up your midweek with some good vibes and cheesy fun, just the way you like it at Damn Good this Tuesday Night

Sat 2nd March

A-List
11pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 5th March

Sat 9th March

A-List
11pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 12th March

Tue 19th March

Just Damn Good
10:30pm - 2am
Damn Good is back for another night of classic LCR fun, cheap drinks and some of the best bad songs you've not heard in ages! Brighten up your midweek with some good vibes and cheesy fun, just the way you like it at Damn Good this Tuesday Night

Tue 26th March

Choose Your Own Damn Good!
10:30pm - 2am
This week we're doing something a little special - we're letting you pick the DAMN GOOD theme! Keep your eye on our Facebook to vote on your favourite theme and get ready to see it come to life!
RSS Feed