Clubnights Events

View this month's events

Tue 24th October

Damn Good.... Beach Party
10:30pm - 2:30am
Damn Good is going to the beach! Drift along to the LCR to get your fill of ice pops, the new JD slushie machine and fun beachin' vibes. You'll be shore to have a whale of a time!

Thu 26th October

UNION: The Official Afterparty Hosted By Bugzy Malone
10pm - 3am
Mercy Nightclub
On Thursday 26th October UNION Thursdays hosts the Official Bugzy Malone Afterparty at Mercy!

Fri 27th October

UEA Media Collective Presents: The Halloween Media Crawl
7:30pm - 3:30am
This ticket will get you a wristband for the Halloween Media Crawl on Friday 27th October - you need the wristband to get all the drink deals, cheap entry to Propaganda and to attend the crawl!

Sat 28th October

The A-List // A-Xtra // Play-List
10:30pm - 3am
LCR
Norwich’s Biggest Night // Every Saturday

Tue 31st October

buddy SU Halloween Social
8pm - 10pm
UEA Blue Bar
buddy SU Halloween Pre-Party
The Norwich Stranger Things Party
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
On Tuesday 31st October UNION hosts a special halloween Stranger Things party!
Damn Good... Halloween
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR
It's going to be a Damn Good halloween!

Thu 2nd November

UNION: Big Shaq Performing Mans Not Hot
10pm - 3am
LCR
THE TING GOES SKRRRRAAA! That's right, the biggest internet sensation in the game right now, BIG SHAQ, is coming to Norwich!

Fri 3rd November

Sat 4th November

The A-List // A-Xtra // Play-List
10:30pm - 3am
LCR
Norwich’s Biggest Night // Every Saturday

Tue 7th November

Damn Good... Black Out Party
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR
It's a Damn Good Black Out Party - we're turning the lights off!

Sat 11th November

The A-List // A-Xtra // Play-List
10:30pm - 3am
LCR
Norwich’s Biggest Night // Every Saturday

Tue 14th November

Damn Good... Charity Shop Dress Up
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR
Show up in your best charity garms!

Sat 18th November

The A-List // A-Xtra // Play-List
10:30pm - 3am
LCR
Norwich’s Biggest Night // Every Saturday

Tue 21st November

Just Damn Good...
10:30pm - 2:30am
LCR
Join us for a night of good music, good friends and good times

Sat 25th November

The A-List // A-Xtra // Play-List
10:30pm - 3am
LCR
Norwich’s Biggest Night // Every Saturday

Sat 2nd December

The A-List // A-Xtra // Play-List
10:30pm - 3am
LCR
Norwich’s Biggest Night // Every Saturday

Sat 9th December

The A-List // A-Xtra // Play-List
10:30pm - 3am
LCR
Norwich’s Biggest Night // Every Saturday

Sat 16th December

Alumni A-List // A-Xtra // Play-List -
10:30pm - 3am
LCR
Norwich’s Biggest Night // Every Saturday - The Alumni Edition!
RSS Feed