Entertainment Events

View this month's events

Fri 22nd February

Music For Minds
5pm - 7pm
LCR
Budding musician ready to learn or symphony expert? Music Society and the Music Centre invite you to come and play!
Excalibow (Norwich Playhouse Theatre Trip)
7pm - 9:45pm
Norwich Playhouse
Intrepid string quartet Bowjangles present their most magical show so far- a theatrical, musical journey through myths, folklore, legends and a portal in a cello case in the quest to find the priceless relic- a magical violin bow known as Excalibow!

Sat 23rd February

Nursing Winter Ball
7pm - 1am
Mercure Hotel Norwich
A classy ball for all Student Nurses to engoy some good food, drink and music!

Thu 28th February

Blind Dates
7pm - 9:30pm
LCR
Blind Dates - Hosted by Cheer Stunt

Fri 1st March

This Changes Everything | UEA Sustainability Society 'Cafe Conversations'
6:30pm - 8pm
Exhibition Space, The Hive (TBC)
[Free screening welcome to all] | [hosted by UEA Sustainability Society]

Thu 7th March

Thu 14th March

Fri 15th March

Sat 16th March

Mon 18th March

UEA Strictly 2019
7pm - 10pm
LCR
UEA Dancesport's own version of Strictly come Dancing featuring our professional dancers and celebrities from a range of sports clubs!

Tue 19th March

Sat 23rd March

TEDx University of East Anglia 2019
2pm - 10pm
The Enterprise Center
Official TED event at the UEA. More than 10 live TED Talks. Will you miss it?

Sat 6th April

ENV Soc does Spring Break
6th April 2:30pm - 10th April midnight
Amsterdam
ENV Soc are going abroad! We've partnered up with Spring Break and will be attending the music festival in Amsterdam from April 6th -10th
RSS Feed