gigsadminonly Events

View this month's events

Tue 27th August

Peach Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 15th September

Petrol Girls
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 25th September

Johnny Lloyd
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 26th September

Jim Jones & the Righteous Mind
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 2nd October

Belinda Carlisle "Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 9th October

The House & Garage Orchestra
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 14th October

Killswitch Engage
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)
Thyla
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

Easy Life
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 21st October

Swim Deep
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 23rd October

The Skints + Bedouin Soundclash
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 27th October

Opeth
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 29th October

FEET
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 7th November

Mystery Jets
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Working Men’s Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 8th November

Kate Tempest
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 10th November

Kodaline
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Sun 17th November

Mahalia
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Wed 20th November

The Amazons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Thu 21st November

Scouting For Girls
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
please note: this is a 14s+ event. under 18s to be accompanied by an adult.

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 29th November

Crows
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 6th December

Dermot Kennedy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 8th February

Mabel
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 29th May

Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA | 14s+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)
RSS Feed
-->