close

Mature Student Events

View this month's events

Fri 27th May

PGR Gardening Club - PhDiggers
2pm - 6pm
Join us at the Allotments!

Sat 28th May

Navigate Norfolk: Blakeney to Cley-next-the-Sea Day Trip
10:30am - 4pm
Meet at UEA Megabus Stop
Come and enjoy a fresh walk along one of the most beautiful parts of the Norfolk Coastal Path, stretching from Blakeney to Cley-next-the-Sea.

Sun 29th May

Photo of Felbrigg Hall, a picturesque stately home with a large grassy area in front. Felbrigg Hall & Beacon Hill Walk
10am - 5:31pm
Cromer
Join us on one of our most varied walks to Cromer, Felbrigg Hall, Beacon Hill and more!

Mon 30th May

Bowling 30th of May
7pm - 9pm
Hollywood Bowl
Join us for a couple of games of bowling!

Tue 31st May

DSD Trip to Bewilderwood
10am - 3:45pm
Meet outside Congregation Hall
Do Something Different Explore with your kids

Thu 2nd June

END OF YEAR MEAL AND SOCIAL
8:30pm - 4am
Estabulo and Mantra
Come and join us for our final social of the year. We’ll be dining at the Brazilian restaurant Estabulo. The Dress code is Dress to impress!! After the meal we are heading to AfterDark. All committee members will get discounted entry.

Fri 3rd June

END OF YEAR MEAL AND SOCIAL
8:30pm - 4am
Estabulo and Mantra
Come and join us for our final social of the year. We’ll be dining at the Brazilian restaurant Estabulo. The Dress code is Dress to impress!! After the meal we are heading to AfterDark. All committee members will get discounted entry.

Tue 7th June

Group Meditation with Reiki
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Bookable Room 1

Wed 8th June

Postgraduate Assembly
5pm - 7pm
Food, drink, & debate!

Sat 11th June

Navigate Norfolk: Heacham to Hunstanton
11am - 4pm
Meet at UEA Megabus Stop
Come and enjoy a leisurely stroll along the promenade from Heacham to Hunstanton.

Sun 12th June

Imgae of Holkham Hall, a large stately home Holkham Hall Trip
9:45am - 6:15pm
Holkham Hall
Join us on our end of year trip to Holkham Hall!

Tue 5th July

Headucate Secondary School Workshop - In Person AM session
9am - 12:15pm
King's Lynn
Trained members only
Headucate Secondary School Workshop - In Person PM session
noon - 3:30pm
King's Lynn
Trained members only
RSS Feed