Postgraduate Events

View this month's events

Mon 8th March

UEA WISE International Women's Day Conference
1pm - 6pm
Virtual
Join UEA WISE for our annual academic conference and celebrate International Women's Day 2021! An excellent opportunity to support your peers, broaden your subject knowledge and learn more about the amazing work that is done by students at the UEA.

Wed 10th March

PGR Writing Retreat
10am - 5pm
Blackboard Collaborate
Healthcare Huddle: Alcohol Dependence
7pm - 8:30pm
Zoom
Join us for our second virtual Healthcare Huddle at 7pm on Wednesday 10th March where we will be discussing Alcohol Dependence.

Tue 16th March

Postgraduate Researcher Catch Up
4pm - 5pm
Zoom - Link Below
Get to know other PGR at UEA and your Postgraduate Education Officer. Meet ups will be filled with opportunities to get to know others, break out rooms and information about your university experience.

Wed 17th March

Postgraduate Assembly
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue 23rd March

PGR Writing Retreat
10am - 5pm
Blackboard Collaborate

Tue 30th March

Postgraduate Researcher Catch Up
4pm - 6pm
Zoom - Link Below
Get to know other PGR at UEA and your Postgraduate Education Officer. Meet ups will be filled with opportunities to get to know others, break out rooms and information about your university experience.

Fri 16th April

PGR Writing Retreat
10am - 5pm
Blackboard Collaborate

Thu 29th April

PGR Writing Retreat
10am - 5pm
Blackboard Collaborate

Wed 12th May

PGR Writing Retreat
10am - 5pm
Blackboard Collaborate

Mon 24th May

PGR Writing Retreat
10am - 5pm
Blackboard Collaborate
RSS Feed
-->