Postgraduate Events

View this month's events

Thu 17th October

AT Rights - Town Hall Meeting
6pm - 7:30pm
Scholars Lounge & Bookable 7/8

Fri 18th October

Postgrad BBQ
5pm - 7pm
BBQ 7 at the Lake

Sat 19th October

Postgrads at the Market
2pm - 4pm
Norwich Market

Tue 22nd October

walk & talk - work-life balance as a PGR
1pm - 2pm
Meet outside the Sainsbury Centre
PG Football
5pm - 6pm
SportsPark - 3G Pitches

Wed 23rd October

PGRunners - cancelled!
9am - 10am
Meet outside the Sainsbury Centre
postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6

Thu 24th October

phdiggers - introduction to allotmenting
1pm - 3pm
uea allotments (meet in union house @ 13:00)
Rage Rooms - Rescheduled
5:50pm - 7pm
Norwich Rage Rooms

Tue 29th October

phdiggers - introduction to allotmenting
4pm - 6pm
uea allotments (meet in union house @ 16:00)
DSD Does Halloween: Norwich Ghost Walk
7pm - 10pm
Adam & Eve Pub
Meet at the Adam & Eve pub for a ghost walk and hear about the ghastly history of Norwich

Wed 30th October

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6
PG Welcome Party
30th October 6pm - 31st October 8:30pm
Scholars Bar & Lounge

Thu 31st October

PG Welcome Party
30th October 6pm - 31st October 8:30pm
Scholars Bar & Lounge
walk and talk: being well and being well again
noon - 1pm
Outside the Sainsbury Centre - Main reception entrance

Mon 4th November

Wed 6th November

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6

Wed 13th November

Mental Health for PhD Students: How to take care of yourself
1pm - 2pm
Room 0.26 The Enterprise Centre
postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6

Wed 20th November

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6

Sat 23rd November

Postgraduate Education Conference 2019
10am - 4:30pm
Union House - University of East Anglia
#PGEDCON2019

Wed 27th November

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6

Wed 4th December

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6

Wed 11th December

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6

Thu 12th December

An Economy for the Many
6pm - 7:30pm
tbc
A radical panel of political figures and commentators on what a futuristic economy- one that delivers on issues of social and climate justice- will look like and how we will build it.

Wed 18th December

postgrad yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Union House Bookable Room 6
RSS Feed
-->