DSD - Wellbeing Events

View this month's events

Fri 15th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Sat 16th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Sun 17th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Mon 18th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.
advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Tue 19th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.
Postgraduate Researcher Catch Up
4pm - 5pm
Zoom - Link Below
Get to know other PGR at UEA and your Postgraduate Education Officer. Meet ups will be filled with opportunities to get to know others, break out rooms and information about your university experience.

Wed 20th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.
advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Thu 21st January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Fri 22nd January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Sat 23rd January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Sun 24th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Mon 25th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.
advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Tue 26th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Wed 27th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.
advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Thu 28th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Fri 29th January

Link Up: Weekly Random Connections
11th January 9am - 29th January noon
Get a ticket and you will be updated via email
Looking to make new friends? Join our weekly LINK UP group to chat to someone new each week.

Mon 1st February

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Tue 2nd February

Postgraduate Researcher Catch Up
4pm - 5pm
Zoom - Link Below
Get to know other PGR at UEA and your Postgraduate Education Officer. Meet ups will be filled with opportunities to get to know others, break out rooms and information about your university experience.

Wed 3rd February

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Mon 8th February

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Wed 10th February

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Thu 11th February

Cancelled - PG FREE Tea & Cakes
3pm - 5pm
Scholars Bar
Calling all PG students!

Mon 15th February

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Tue 16th February

Postgraduate Researcher Catch Up
4pm - 5pm
Zoom - Link Below
Get to know other PGR at UEA and your Postgraduate Education Officer. Meet ups will be filled with opportunities to get to know others, break out rooms and information about your university experience.

Wed 17th February

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Mon 22nd February

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Wed 24th February

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Mon 1st March

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Tue 2nd March

Postgraduate Researcher Catch Up
4pm - 5pm
Zoom - Link Below
Get to know other PGR at UEA and your Postgraduate Education Officer. Meet ups will be filled with opportunities to get to know others, break out rooms and information about your university experience.

Wed 3rd March

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Thu 4th March

PG FREE Tea & Cakes
3pm - 5pm
Scholars Bar
Calling all PG students!

Mon 8th March

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.
Hot Chocolate Lake Walk
2pm - 3pm
The Lake
TICKETS ARE COMPULSORY FOR THIS EVENT! You must also remain socially distanced for the entire walk.

Wed 10th March

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Fri 12th March

PG FREE Tea & Cakes
2pm - 4pm
Scholars Bar
Calling all PG students!

Mon 15th March

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.
Hot Chocolate Lake Walk
2pm - 3pm
The Lake
TICKETS ARE COMPULSORY FOR THIS EVENT! You must also remain socially distanced for the entire walk.

Tue 16th March

Postgraduate Researcher Catch Up
4pm - 5pm
Zoom - Link Below
Get to know other PGR at UEA and your Postgraduate Education Officer. Meet ups will be filled with opportunities to get to know others, break out rooms and information about your university experience.

Mon 22nd March

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.
Hot Chocolate Lake Walk
2pm - 3pm
The Lake
TICKETS ARE COMPULSORY FOR THIS EVENT! You must also remain socially distanced for the entire walk.

Mon 29th March

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Tue 30th March

Postgraduate Researcher Catch Up
4pm - 6pm
Zoom - Link Below
Get to know other PGR at UEA and your Postgraduate Education Officer. Meet ups will be filled with opportunities to get to know others, break out rooms and information about your university experience.

Mon 5th April

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.
RSS Feed
-->