Snowsports

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Throughout the year we run taster sessions, lessons, open training in both race and freestyle. 

If you were interested in skiing, drop Ella a message.

Boarders, Alex is your guy!

We train at the dryslope in Trowse (taxis go and return to campus) sessions include equipment hire and cost around £9 excluding transport (freestyle/race/open practice).

Alongside this, we compete in numerous competitions throughout the year which are open to all, such as BUDs, BUISC, Main Event and  more. 

The Committee 2020/21

President: Lottie Payne, Charlotte.Payne@uea.ac.uk

Treasurer: Abigale Benari, A.Benari@uea.ac.uk

Vice-Pres : Oscar Ogilvie, O.Ogilvie@uea.ac.uk

Trip Secretary: Alex Harrison Alex.Harrison@uea.ac.uk

Ski Captain: Ella Hoskings E.Hoskings@uea.ac.uk

Board Captain: Alex Drury, A.Drury@uea.ac.uk

Social Secretary: Georgia Penter G.Penter@uea.ac.uk

 

-->