close

Snowsports

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Products

Please log in to purchase products.

Throughout the year we run taster sessions, lessons, open training in both race and freestyle. 

If you were interested in skiing, drop Ollie a message.

Boarders, Steph is your girl!

We train at the dryslope in Trowse  sessions include equipment hire and cost around £9 excluding transport (freestyle/race/open practice).

Alongside this, we compete in numerous competitions throughout the year which are open to all, such as BUDs, BUISC, Main Event and  more. 

The Committee 2021/22

President: Oscar Ogilvie, O.Ogilvie@uea.ac.uk

Vice-Pres : Alex Harrison Alex.Harrison@uea.ac.uk

Treasurer: Sarah Osgood S.Osgood@uea.ac.uk

Trip Secretary: Josh Henry - biggestfresherbnoc@outlook.com

Ski Captain:  Ollie Steward O.Steward@uea.ac.uk

Board Captain: Steph Heydon S.Heydon@uea.ac.uk

Social Secretary: Charlie Kingsbury C.Kingsbury@uea.ac.uk

Promo Secretary: Izzie Sanders I.Sanders@uea.ac.uk

 

No elections are currently running

No elections are currently running