Table Tennis

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

We are an enthusiastic club with opportunities for both casual players and squad players for the more advanced players. We are always looking for new members and would love to see you at one of our training or do something different sessions. We have four teams of differing levels, participate in the local league and also have a men's and women's BUCS team. As well as this, we offer professional coaching at our training sessions on a regular basis.

Our training times depend on ability and is always in the Kiff and Colton Room:

Sundays - Recreational session

 - Recreational Players: 6.00-8.00pm

 - Squad Players: 8.00-10.00pm

Wednesdays - Coaching Session

 - Recreational Players 8.30-9.20pm

 - Squad Players: 9.20-10.20pm

We also run socials throughout the year such as laser tag, movie nights, a Christmas meal and a BBQ. Pop into one of our training sessions or email one of us to find out more. You can also find us on Facebook ('UEA Table Tennis 2019/20'), Instagram ('@ueatabletennis') or Twitter ('@UEATableTennis'). Hope to see you soon!

 

Meet the Committee:

President: Demi-Chante Reid (demi-chante.reid@uea.ac.uk)

Secretary: Lawrence Grantham (l.grantham@uea.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Tomas Jancenkovas (t.jancenkovas@uea.ac.uk)

Publicity Secretary: Thomas Fowler (t.fowler@uea.ac.uk)

Health & Safety Rep: Lucas Alonso Butcher (l.alonso@uea.ac.uk)

Equality & Diversity Rep: Rocco Reay (r.reay@uea.ac.uk)

Union Council Rep: Mayu Yamada (m.yamada@uea.ac.uk)

 

Don't forget the committee are here for anything you need, any questions, queries, a quick game during downtime, don't forget to contact us!

No elections are currently running

-->