Table Tennis

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Products

Please log in to purchase products.

We are an enthusiastic club with opportunities for both casual players and squad players for the more advanced players. We are always looking for new members and would love to see you at one of our training or do something different sessions. We have four teams of differing levels, participate in the local league and also have a men's and women's BUCS team. As well as this, we offer professional coaching at our training sessions on a regular basis. 

Our training times are a book a slot system, based in both the Kiff and Colton room & Hall 2 

Sundays – Training session + 2 hour coaching session (Kiff and Colton) 

6pm – 10pm (4x 1 hour slots, maximum of 12 people per slot) 

Wednesdays – Training Session (Kiff and Colton) 

6pm – 10pm (4x 1 hour slots, Maximum of 12 people per slot) 

Thursday – Training session (Hall 2) 

- 7pm – 10pm (3x 1 hour slots, Maximum of 6 people per slot) 

We also run socials throughout the year such as laser tag, movie nights, a Christmas meal and a BBQ. Pop into one of our training sessions or email one of us to find out more. You can also find us on Facebook ('UEA Table Tennis 2020/21'), or our Facebook page (UEA table tennis 20/21), Instagram ('@ueatabletennis') or Twitter ('@UEATableTennis'). Hope to see you soon! 

 

Meet the Committee: 

President: Demi-Chante Reid (demi-chante.reid@uea.ac.uk

Secretary: Thomas Fowler (t.fowler@uea.ac.uk

Treasurer: Tomas Jancenkovas (t.jancenkovas@uea.ac.uk

Publicity Secretary/Union Council Rep: Ben Johnson (ben.johnson@uea.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep: Emily Platt (Emily.platt@uea.ac.uk

Equality & Diversity Rep: Arub Aziz (a.aziz@uea.ac.uk

Social Secs: Jamie Morrison (Jamie.Morrison@uea.ac.uk

                          Luke Brown (Luke.P.Brown@uea.ac.uk

 

Don't forget the committee are here for anything you need, any questions, queries, and a quick game during downtime, don't forget to contact us!

No elections are currently running

No elections are currently running

-->