Comic Book


Please log in to join this organisation.

Your Committee for 2017/2018:

President  - Ben Golding

Secretary - Aimee Graham

Treasurer - Georgie Pearsall

Equality and Diversity Officer - Sarah Jessica Darley

Health and Safety Officer - Camille Verrier

Union Representative - Jennifer Williams

Social Secretary - Harry Menear


You! Innocent bystander! Do you have a love for all things comic book? Then fear no more - UEA Comic Book Society is here to save the day!


If you are student or staff of comic book then like this page to keep up to date with all the societies latest events! Even better, if you're ready to become a member, join our MEMBERS ONLY Facebook group, where we will post invites to members only events post-fresher's week!


Live long and prosper, nerds.


No elections are currently running

Speech and Language Therapy Committee Elections 2018

This is where you nominate yourself and elect your new committee. Please upload your manifesto when you nominate yourself! Max 500 words Nominations will open on 21st May at 9am and close on 8th of June at 9am! Voting opens 8th of June at 9.01am!

9 posts are up for election.

Nominations are now closed.

The polls are open and will close at 17:00 on Monday 18 June 2018 (in 2 hours and 17 minutes)

Please log in to see more details.