close

Kurdish

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to UEA Kurdish Society!

 

Committee Members (20/21)

  • Co-Presidents - Erkan Sazdili (e.sazdili@uea.ac.uk) and Fadime Altun (f.altun@uea.ac.uk)
  • Secretary - Baran Guccuk (b.guccuk@uea.ac.uk)
  • Treasurer - Maria Ouadam (m.ouadam@uea.ac.uk)
  • Union Rep - Harez Hawezy (h.hawezy@uea.ac.uk)
  • Health and Safety - Adam Fitzpatrick (a.fitzpatrick@uea.ac.uk)
  • Equality and Diversity - Adam Fitzpatrick (a.fitzpatrick@uea.ac.uk)
  • Social Secretary - Zilan Nurcin (z.nurcin@uea.ac.uk)
  • Sports Rep - Mihalis Ellina (m.ellina@uea.ac.uk)

 

Societies - First Year Rep Election 2021/2022

This is where you nominate yourself to become your society's first year representative, and where you can vote for who you want to be your society's first year rep.

243 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 22:00 on Wednesday 27 October 2021 (in 6 days)

The polls open at 10:00 on Thursday 28 October 2021 (in 7 days)

Please log in to see more details.

Clubs - First Year Representatives Election 2021/2022

This is where you nominate yourself to become your club's first year representative, and where you can vote for who you want to be your club's first year rep.

73 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 22:00 on Wednesday 27 October 2021 (in 6 days)

The polls open at 10:00 on Thursday 28 October 2021 (in 7 days)

Please log in to see more details.