Kurdish

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to UEA Kurdish Society!

 

Committee Members (19/20)

  • Co-Presidents - Erkan Sazdili (e.sazdili@uea.ac.uk) and Fadime Altun (f.altun@uea.ac.uk)
  • Secretary - Ahmed Dizeyi (a.dizeyi@uea.ac.uk)
  • Treasurer - Maria Ouadam (m.ouadam@uea.ac.uk)
  • Union Rep - Harez Hawezy (h.hawezy@uea.ac.uk)
  • Health and Safety - Sama Faris (s.faris@uea.ac.uk)
  • Equality and Diversity - Baran Guccuk (b.guccuk@uea.ac.uk)
  • Social Secretary - Zilan Nurcin (z.nurcin@uea.ac.uk)
  • Sports Rep - Esat Isbir (e.isbir@uea.ac.uk)

 

No elections are currently running

-->