Art History


Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to UEA Art History Society!

A society for students either studying or interested in Art History. We're brand new for 2018 and really excited about things to come!

Membership will give you access to a wide range of exciting events - socials, pub crawls, gallery trips (both local and further afield), film screenings, quizzes, and much more!

For more information, or if you have any queries, please email us at

**2018/19 Committee**


President: Emily Simmons

Vice President: Theo Dingwallmain

Secretary: Sophie Browne

Treasurer: Jasper Rose

Union Rep: Anna Deas

Social Sec: Fabian Rigby

Health & Safety Officer: Eva Tarasi

Equality & Diversity Officer: Madeleine Luxton

Academic Rep: Jennifer Unwin-Beharrell

Field Trip Officer: Abbie Steer

First Year Rep: Ellie Roberts


Make sure to follow us on social media to keep up with events! (And join our FB Members group once you pay!)

No elections are currently running