Please log in to join this organisation.

UEA Endocrinology Society at UEA MED school aiming to get as many people interested and learning about Endocrinology as possible! 

We will be running MOSCE's, teaching sessions and Cross Module event's throughout the year. This year we have a Diabetes revision session on 4/11/20, Endocrinology revision session on 11/11/20 and finally a Renal medicine and Urology revision session on 18/11/20. Our Mock OSCE for first term will be held on the 28/11/20 - more details to follow! 

The committee are:

  • President: Sophie Morris 
  • Vice-President: Kelly Lee 
  • Secretary: Vaishali Limbachia 
  • Treasurer: Janavi Shah
  • Publicity Officer: Alia Nasir Gonzalez 
  • Union Council Rep: Milly Green  
  • Events Co-ordinator: Carole Cheung 
  • Health and Safety Officer: Alana Eckland  
  • Equality and Diversity: Sonia Jamieson 

No elections are currently running

No elections are currently running