Please log in to join this organisation.

We are the Actuarial Society.

We support the learning process for Actuarial Science students and run regular socials and events for our members

Our facebook page is how we keep in touch @ueactsoc

Committee 2018/19:

President Joshua Andrews
Treasurer Oksana Shlonimskaya
Secretary Brandon Hall
Publicity Officer Tim Choo
Social Secretary Neil Fundano
Networking Manager Zach Starr
Equality & Diversity Officer Mareesha Bagha

No elections are currently running

Law Society Elections

10 posts are up for election.

Nominations are now closed.

The polls open at 10:00 on Friday 22 March 2019 (in 35 hours)

Please log in to see more details.