Hong Kong


Please log in to join this organisation.

This Society is set up for anyone who is affiliated with Hong Kong or interested in Hong Kong Culture. 

Hong Kong is known for being an international finance hub, it is also known as one of Asia’s best foodie cities, with its multitude of restaurants and wide range of cuisines from all around the world. Be it budget clay pot rice and milk tea from the food stores in Temple Street, to Gordon Ramsay’s Bread Street Kitchen, Hong Kong has it covered. To know more about Hong Kong culture and meet people from Hong Kong, dont hesitate to check out our social media or join our society!!!

Hksoc welcomes anyone with interest to particpate.  It has exciting and fun recreational activities that we will host throughout the year such as Orientation Camp, Sports Games, Chinese New Year Celebration, Social Events and more.

Hong Kong Society aims to promote Home Kong culture and unity among the Cantonese community in UEA. We strive to enhancing each and every member's uni experience. Stay tuned for events and more :)

We proudly present to you our UEA HKS committee for 2017-18:

President - Jason Ting Kit Man (Economics)
Email: kitman2525@gmail.com
Whatsapp: +852 62318977

External Vice President - Serena Kwan Sze Ching (Buisness)
Email: serena1kwan@gmail.com 
Whatsapp : +852 60975058

Internal Vice President - Mankei Man Wai Kei (Account and Finance)
Email: mankei18.mwk@gmail.com
Whatsapp: +852 95886989

Secretary - Rachel Ng Ka Wing (Law)
Email: rachelnkwing@gmail.com
Whatsapp: +852 66053482

Sports Secretary - Markus Ng (Account &Finance) 
Email: gordonnghingfung@yahoo.com.hk
Whatsapp: +44 7597767012

Marketing Director - Vincent Ho Wing Pan (Account and Finance)
Email: vincenth1409@gmail.com 
Whatsapp: +852 60925089

Union Representative - Leon Cheung 
Email: Leon.cheung@uea.ac.uk 
Whatsapp: +44 7790372196


No elections are currently running

No elections are currently running

No elections are currently running

No elections are currently running