A society for all International and Home students at UEA to meet people from all over the world! Come and join us for an enjoyable multicultural experience with one event almost every week!


ISS Committee:

President - Habib 

Vice-President - Syed Saad 

Treasurer - Robert Nguyen

Secretary - Ines Raycheva 

Social Secretary - Ieva Šešetaite 

Media Officer - --

Sports Secretary - Eliszabetha Rusu

Union Council Rep - Robert Nguyen

First Year Rep- Ada Maria Jipa


(For easier contact please message any of us on Facebook!)