Occupational Therapy


Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to the UEA Occupational Therapy Society

Occupational Therapists enable people to develop the skills they need for living independently. As a society, we aim to promote our wonderful profession to the community and provide exciting opportunities for our members to develop our skills further and socialise with others.

Follow us on our social media accounts to keep up to date with all the news & events that take place!

Facebook page: UEA Occupational Therapy Society https://www.facebook.com/UEAOTSociety/

Twitter: @UEAOTSoc

Instagram: @ueaotsoc
Email: otsoc.uea@gmail.com




Joggers (Ladies)--https://www.birdsofdereham.com/shop/product/womens-jog-pant-uea-occupational-therapy-29030/

The 2019/20 Committee members are:

  • President: Kaley Tong (3rd year BSc)
  • Vice President: Sophie Tooke (3rd year BSc) 
  • Secretary: Grace Hewitt (3rd year BSc)
  • Treasurer: Amber Spencer (3rd year BSc)
  • Health & Safety Officer: Charlotte Nadland (3rd year BSc)
  • Publicity Secretary: Christine Swindell (3rd year BSc)
  • Social Media Officer: Sian Morgan (3rd year BSc)
  • Social Secretaries: Ellie Moore (2nd year BSc) & Laura Porter (2nd year BSc)
  • Equality and Diversity Officer: Emma Nagla (3rd year BSc)
  • Union council representative: Emily Short (2nd year BSc)
  • MSc Liaison Officer: Ellen Fraser (1st year MSc)

We hope you enjoy being part of the Occupational Therapy society at UEA and can support us by attending the events/talks/socials we will be holding throughout the year!