Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to the UEA Physiotherapy Society. 

This society is for anyone studying BSc or MSc Physiotherapy or anyone with an interest in Physiotherapy.

Our society aims to help students further their development as a physiotherapist. We hold talks and workshops from outside speakers throughout the year, organise winter and summer balls with the other Health Care societies, run Physios in Sports in association with sports clubs and organise socials throughout the year to allow all the years to integrate and to build support networks.

Your committee members are;

President - George Gavoyannis

Vice-President - Kalum Brooker

Treasurer - Sophia Smith

Secretary - Jack Churchill

Union Council Representative - Stella Harrison

CSP Liason - Jocelyn Ho

Health and Safety Officer - Anselina Tay

Equality and Diversity Officer - Anna White

Physios in Sports Coordinator - Jake Melvin and Harriet Gast

Social Secretary - Abbie Pearce

Social Media Officer - Helena Antoniades

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to get in contact with us via our twitter or facebook pages or drop us an email on


No elections are currently running

UEA TV - Autumn 2019 Elections

This election is to vote in new members to the UEA:TV Committee.

8 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 16:00 on Sunday 17 November 2019 (in 47 hours)

The polls open at 10:00 on Monday 18 November 2019 (in 2 days and 17 hours)

Please log in to see more details.