Friendly Runners Club


Please log in to join this organisation.

Beginners Run: Wednesdays 4:15 pm (Starting back 11th October 2017) 
5km Run: Wednesdays 5 pm (Starting back 11th October 2017)
8km Run: Sundays 10 am (Starting back 15th October 2017) 

The 2017/18 Committee is as follows:
President: Marie Le Novere
Secretary: Ben Lucas
Treasurer: Adam Broughton
Social Secretary: Tara Patel
Health and Safety Officer: Olivia Simmons
Equality and Diversity Officer: Lauren Basham
Union Council Rep: Niall Jackson


No elections are currently running

Archery Committee Elections

3 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 12:00 on Wednesday 3 January 2018 (in 19 days)

The polls open at 12:01 on Wednesday 3 January 2018 (in 19 days)

Please log in to see more details.