Horror Film


Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to UEA Horror Film Society! 

We love watching and discussing horror films. Whether they are full of gore, play tricks on our mind, make us laugh, or are simply cult classics, we believe the best way to enjoy them is together (and occasionally from behind a pillow).
Each week we will be screening a different film from a different sub-genre of horror and you can vote for the film you want to watch!

Contact email: ueahorrorfilmsoc@gmail.com

Committee 2016/17

President- Jessica Howard

Vice President- Nick Murphy

Secretary- Gabriella Hill

Treasurer- Luke Sweeney

Equality and Diversity Champion- Alice Ballard

Health and Safety Officer- Rhys Purtill

Social Secretaries- Jess Peckham and Imogen Swash


No elections are currently running

Archery Committee Elections

3 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 12:00 on Wednesday 3 January 2018 (in 19 days)

The polls open at 12:01 on Wednesday 3 January 2018 (in 19 days)

Please log in to see more details.