African Youth Development


Please log in to join this organisation.

The new society was created with the aim of maximising the professional development of students of African heritage as well as those interested in African affairs, particularly in the fields of all Arts and Sciences.


Committee 2017/2018

  • President - Jeice Filipe

  • Vice President - Korkor Kanor

  • Secretary - Jordan Essel

  • Equality and Diversity Officer - Robert Mabonga

  • Union Council Representative - Leona Magunje

  • Treasurer - Sharon Mutiti Gifty




Taiwanese election - not working