Alzheimers

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to the UEA Alzheimer's Society! 

Here at the UEA Alzheimer’s Society we aim to have loads of fun whilst raising awareness and money for a great cause that effects so many people.

We have teamed up with the official Alzheimer's Society to provide events throughout the year, including Memory Walk, Cupcake Day, Carols at Christmas, Elf Day and much more!

Not only this we will be:

 - Organising our own fundraising events.  

 - Having socials.

- Having regular meetings to discuss ideas so that you can get involved!

 

Any questions or ideas, you can post on our Facebook page (UEA Alzheimer's Society 2018-2019) or contact any society member.

 

The 2018/19 Committee:

President: Harriet Thomas,  Harriet.Thomas@uea.ac.uk

Vice President: Marna Bailey,  Marna.bailey@uea.ac.uk

Secretary: Mia Mills,  Mia.mills@uea.ac.uk

Social Secretary: Lucy Parker,  Lucy.parker@uea.ac.uk

Student Union Liaison Officer: Adam Miller,  Adam.miller@uea.ac.uk

Treasurer: Sachin John,  Sachin.john@uea.ac.uk

 

 

No elections are currently running

No elections are currently running

Speech and Language Therapy Society Committee Elections

This is an election for the new committee of Speech and Language Therapy Society.

11 posts are up for election.

Nominations are now closed.

The polls are open and will close at 10:00 on Friday 31 May 2019 (in 5 days and 11 hours)

Please log in to see more details.

No elections are currently running

-->