Biological

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to BioSoc 2019/20!

We welcome all students with an interest in Biology, and have lots of socials planned for you throughout the year. Some of the main socials include the infamous Lab Coat Bar Crawl, Christmas ball, and lots of LCR trips (and of course there are socials without alcohol, such as bowling and quizzes, so no one is left out!) - Joining BioSoc is a great way to make friends and make the most of your university experience - so why not!

Your Commitee members for this year are:

PRESIDENT: Sophia Weber (S.Weber@uea.ac.uk)
VP and SECRETARY: Jack Jones (Jack.Jones@uea.ac.uk)
TREASURER: Matt Giles (M.Giles@uea.ac.uk)
UNION REP: Georgina Raymond (G.Raymond@uea.ac.uk)
SOCIAL SEC: Jordan Champion (Jordan.Champion@uea.ac.uk)
EQUALITY AND DIVERSITY: Dan Jafri (D.Jafri@uea.ac.uk)
HEALTH & SAFETY: Amy Judge (A.Judge@uea.ac.uk)
SECOND YEAR REP: Luisa Carvalho (L.de-deus-ponces-de-carvalho@uea.ac.uk)
THIRD YEAR REP: Tenzin Lama (T.Lama@uea.ac.uk)

Feel free to pop us a message on Facebook / Instagram / Twitter or send us an email if you'd like to get in touch. 

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter to keep updated on events and for some cool bio pics and facts to spice up your feed!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/uea.biosoc/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UEABioSoc/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/UEABio

No elections are currently running

UEA TV - Autumn 2019 Elections

This election is to vote in new members to the UEA:TV Committee.

8 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 16:00 on Sunday 17 November 2019 (in 2 days and 9 hours)

The polls open at 10:00 on Monday 18 November 2019 (in 3 days and 3 hours)

Please log in to see more details.

-->