Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to the UEA Commuter Society! 


2019/20 Committee 

President: Ashley Wise

Vice President: Ella Brant

Secretary: Witney Catchpole

Social Promo / Health & Safety Officer: Cerys Back

Union Council Rep: Ellie Nash

Social & Events Ambassador: Laura Smith

Treasurer: Ed Betteridge


Blue bar, UEASU
WELCOME TO THE COMMUTERS’ SOCIETY FIRST OFFICIAL SOCIAL.. PUB QUIZ! This event is open to everyone whether you commute, live locally or on campus! FREE ENTRY TO ALL SOCIETY MEMBERS Oh, and did we mention free pizza and prizes to be won????

No elections are currently running

1st Year Rep Committee Elections - October 2019

This is the election for 1st Year Reps, to be elected into society, club and peer support group committees for the 2019-20 academic year.

280 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 10:00 on Monday 28 October 2019 (in 8 days)

The polls open at 10:01 on Monday 28 October 2019 (in 8 days)

Please log in to see more details.