Please log in to join this organisation.

President - Katy Beeton (2nd Year Pharmacy)

Treasurer - Izzy Lowings (4th Year Pharmacy)

Secretary - Georgina Martindale (3rd Year SLT)

Equality and Diversity Officer - Dan Cross (4th Year Medicine)

Social Media Representative - Iayesha Mullins (3rd Year Midwifery)

Health and Safety Officer - Chloe Rowlatt (3rd Year Physiotherapy)

Union Council Representative - Sophie White (3rd Year Pharmacy)


No elections are currently running