Livewire 1350


Please log in to join this organisation.

Broadcasting since 1990, Livewire is one of UEA's biggest societies and has been the sound of UEA for three entire decades!

There's so much to get involved with, whether that's presenting/producing a show, interviewing amazing artists or writing great content for our blog 'The Loop' - and that's just the tip of the iceberg! We also put on the BEST socials. There are so many things you can do at Livewire, so join us!

Get in touch via Facebook, Twitter or email if you've got any questions (our contact details are on this page), or you can pop into the Media Centre upstairs in Union House if you prefer chatting face-to-face!

*Please note: when purchasing your Livewire Membership, please ONLY select 'Associate Membership' if you are an alumni or a non-student.*

Livewire Committee 2019/2020

Station Manager - James Penny
Secretary - Lauren Macfie
Head of Marketing & Treasurer - Lucy Dewar
Head of Daytime Programming - Katie Sarginson
Head of Speech Programming & News - Morgan Burdick
Head of Specialist Programming - Joe Maguire
Head of Visualisation - Alex Viney
Head of Events - Bronwen Brown
Head of Online - Danny Dodds
Head of Music - Callum McWilliams 
Head of Production - Ben Moxon
Webmaster - Calsey Deverell


No elections are currently running