close

Natsci

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

For those of us either on, interested in or who have completed a Natural Sciences Degree course at UEA! We run a diverse range of socials including game nights, house parties, pub crawls, Christmas meals, and trips.

Instagram

Facebook


* Natural Sciences committee 2021/22 * //2022/2023

 

President: Georgi Alabone (g.alabone@uea.ac.uk) //Oliver Brady (o.brady@uea.ac.uk)
 
Secretary: Marley Callow (m.callow@uea.ac.uk) //
 
Treasurer: Chloe Foord and Nicola Chesterman (c.foord@uea.ac.uk / n.chesterman@uea.ac.uk) // Dimitrii Hird-Lewis (d.hird-lewis@uea.ac.uk)
 
Publicity Officer: Hannah Croghan (h.croghan@uea.ac.uk)
 
Social Secretary: Katie Sutton (katie.sutton@uea.ac.uk)
 
Health and Safety Officer: Ann Johansen (a.johansen@uea.ac.uk)
 
Equality and Diversity Officer: Travis Cullum (t.cullum@uea.ac.uk)

 

 

No elections are currently running

No elections are currently running