Liberation Officers

uea(su) has 5 'Liberation Officers' who are responsible for supporting and campaigning to improve the welfare of specific liberation groups. Your 2020/21 officers are:

Serene Shibli Sexton (People of Colour Officer) - S.Shibli-Sexton@uea.ac.uk

Laura Taylor and  Lucy Hawker (Job Share) (Invisible Disabilities Officer) - Laura.R.Taylor@uea.ac.uk and Lucy.Hawker@uea.ac.uk

Briony Randell (Women’s Officer) - B.Randell@uea.ac.uk

Kasper Hassett (LGBT+ (Open place) Officer) - K.Hassett@uea.ac.uk

Oliver Jones (LGBT+ (Trans & Non Binary Place) Officer) - R.Jones5@uea.ac.uk

They are supported by Em Anderson, our full-time Welfare, Community & Diversity Officer (em.anderson@uea.ac.uk)

-->