officer blog

Blog Display

Maddie Colledge

postgraduate education
m.colledge@uea.ac.uk

Thu 17 May 2018

making scholars a true graduate centre

No comments
Fri 11 May 2018

travelling on a tier 4 visa

No comments
Tue 01 May 2018

strike wages fund: where will the money be spent?

No comments
Fri 27 Apr 2018

Who should use the graduate centre?

No comments
Fri 20 Apr 2018

Strike wages: where should the funds go?

No comments
Wed 11 Apr 2018

UEA Pioneering New Projects on PGR Mental Health

No comments
Fri 09 Mar 2018

The Higher Education Game: Are Students Pawns?

No comments
Fri 02 Mar 2018

The Great Big Postgraduate Event off

No comments
Thu 22 Feb 2018

the alternative university: education strikes back

No comments
Fri 16 Feb 2018

teaching space hotline

No comments
Fri 09 Feb 2018

Students on the picket line

No comments
Fri 02 Feb 2018

meet your postgraduate committee

No comments
Mon 29 Jan 2018

is uea(su) for postgraduates?

No comments
Fri 26 Jan 2018

Industrial Action at UEA: Why Students Have Voted to Back UCU.

No comments
Fri 19 Jan 2018

Don't forget to nominate for the transforming education awards

No comments
Fri 15 Dec 2017

Holiday activities with postgraduate(su)

No comments
Fri 08 Dec 2017

Staff-student sexual misconduct in Higher education

No comments
Fri 01 Dec 2017

Why we should be asking uea+sport what they're doing for Postgrads

No comments
Fri 24 Nov 2017

Shining the spotlight on Masters dissertation support

No comments
Fri 17 Nov 2017

Who you gonna call?

No comments