officer blog

Blog Display

Maddie Colledge

postgraduate education
m.colledge@uea.ac.uk

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Who you gonna call?

No comments
Fri 10 Nov 2017

Making an academic appeal

No comments
Fri 03 Nov 2017

Student power produces policy change

No comments
Fri 27 Oct 2017

higher education: what are we doing here?

No comments
Thu 19 Oct 2017

Underpaid and unsupported - how UEA treats your tutors

No comments
Tue 10 Oct 2017

Associate Tutors unionise for free!

No comments
Wed 04 Oct 2017

Postgraduates Assemble!

No comments
Fri 01 Sep 2017

Going it alone? We want to improve master’s dissertation support

No comments
Tue 27 Jun 2017

The Future of our PhD Associate Tutors is in UEA's hands

No comments
Fri 23 Jun 2017

postgraduate summer activities

No comments
Thu 25 May 2017

University fails students through neglecting to assess impact of course closures

No comments
Thu 18 May 2017

Dissertation Support

No comments
Tue 09 May 2017

We've already hit breaking point, where is the mental health strategy

1 comment
Thu 04 May 2017

Representing Postgraduates at the NUS Sections Conference

No comments
Thu 09 Mar 2017

summer support at UEA

No comments
Thu 02 Mar 2017

university considers axing small courses and modules

No comments
Thu 23 Feb 2017

transforming education

No comments
Thu 16 Feb 2017

fighting for self-certified extensions

No comments
Thu 09 Feb 2017

how do you pay for your master's?

No comments
Thu 02 Feb 2017

does plagiarism translate?

No comments